Book of Contrapuntal Pieces

Suite in six movements, based on contrapuntal manipulations. For violin, contrabass and marimba.


1st reading of the piece.

Musicians: Sarah Griffin (Violin), Sid Richardson (Contrabass), and Ben Daniels (Marimba)

Special Guest: Scott Lee (marimba)

The 3rd movement presented here is a MIDI performance.

You must be logged in to post a comment.